Coral Poker

Awesome Welcome Package at Coral Poker – SIGN UP NOW!


The iPoker Network, home of Coral Poker, is a top three network in terms of real money traffic. Coral Poker currently qualifies for the top tier iPoker Network. Many of the Coral Poker real money tables are No Limit Hold’em and Pot Limit Omaha. Games are also prevalent Pot Limit Omaha Hi/Lo and short handed Fixed Limit Hold’em tables. Tables are also offered on the site for various versions of Stud as well as Limit Omaha Hi/Lo and Pot Limit Hold’em.

Players signing up at Coral Poker through us will receive £20 Free Tournament Tokens and 100% up to £200 deposit bonus when making a first time deposit of £10 or more. Depositors or £5 will still receive the £20 Free in Tournament Tokens, though they will not qualify for the deposit match. Once a player makes a deposit they will receive £5 for every 300 VIP Points earned at cash games and tournaments. VIP Points are earned at a rate of 10 points per $1 of rake generated at these games. Bonus terms must be met within 90 days. If depositing in another currency, Coral Poker will credit your account in whatever your desired currency is.

Visit Site  

If signed up through our exclusive Rakeback deal, upon clearing the first deposit bonus, you will also get £1,000 Reload Bonuses on a monthly basis. The Reload clears at 10% in £10 increments. With this exclusive offer you can now receive 50-60% rakeback (inquire for further information) paid on RPV basis. The rakeback will be credited to your player account around the 5th of the following month.

To play poker for real money at Coral Poker, a player must first deposit money into their general Coral Poker account and then transfer funds to their “Poker” account. This is location where bonus codes will be entered for players. Deposit options on the site include Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, Solo and Skrill (Moneybookers).

Visit Site  

Eligible Jurisdictions: Albania, Argentina, Austria, Belarus, Coratia, Czech Republic, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Isle of Man, Jersey, Liechtenstein, Lithuaina, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Republic of Ireland, Romania, Russia, Saint Kitts and Nevis, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, United Kingdom